Nyheter

Jun 18, 2019
This meeting is open for all nurses and physiotherapists working with sarcoma patients in Scandinavia.
 

Contact us

 

Leader: 
Stine Næss, Oslo, Norway                                              
stinae@ous-hf.no

Second leader: 
Emelie Frisk, Stockholm, Sweden
emelie.frisk@sll.se

Secretary: 
Annica Pettersson, Umeå, Sweden
annica.pettersson@regionvasterbotten.se

Treasurer:
Anne-Lise Salbu, Bergen, Norway
anne-lise.salbu@helse-bergen.no

Members:
Merethe Lia Johansen, Oslo, Norway
merej@ous-hf.no

Anne-Lise Elholm, Bergen, Norway
anne.lise.elholm@helse-bergen.no

Lise Ingeman Petersen, Copenhagen, Denmark
lise.ingeman.petersen@regionh.dk

Lotta Våde, Oslo, Norway
cro@ous-hf.no

Hilde Bøgseth, Oslo, Norway
hilboe@ous-hf.no

Marijana Savic, Lund, Sweden
marijana.savic@skane.se

Hanna Maria Fuglø, Fuglø, Copenhagen, Denmark
hanna.maria.fugloe@regionh.dk

Helene Mortensen, Herlev, Denmark
helene.jochims.mortensen@regionh.dk

 

 

Previous page: Activities in Denmark